Blooddrawn Silence

Kane McGrath - vocals   |   Jarx Davies - guitar   |   Josh Poynter - bass   |   Mitch Ford - guitar   |   Krisso Hethorn - drums

100 Songs Recordings 

Blooddrawn Silence - Otis Driftwood

Recorded on Day 2 in Gasworks Studio A.

Engineer: Julian Knowles
Mix Engineer: Julian Knowles
Executive Producers: Phil Graham and Julian Knowles
Purchase this song from iTunes.


From south Brisbane, Blooddrawn Silence are a five piece Metal band outside the general direction of current trends. Acknowledging influence from all music stylings of substance and the nonfictional events that affect everything, this bands intention 'if any' is to avoid being associated with any Sub Genre categories.

Formed in early 2010 Blooddrawn Silence have gathered a steady momentum in a short amount of time resulting in shows from Gold Coast to Brisbane and the recent release of a three track demo.
Artist's Facebook  |  Artist's Unearthed  |  Artist's Reverbnation  |  Artist's MySpace

100 songs photos  

DSC_0319LowRes2 DSC_0315LowRes DSC_0309LowRes2 DSC_0307LowRes DSC_0304LowRes2