TWELVE - Compilation CD from '100 Songs 2011'

The compilation album from last year’s project called TWELVE: The Best of IMP’s 100 Songs Project 2011 was released in late March. It’s a 12 track album full of remixed, rerecorded and rejigged tracks from the project that were shortlisted by our friends at MGM Distribution, Music Sales, and EMI Music Australia. The TWELVE album is already receiving critical acclaim from Australia's music industry and we can't wait for you to hear it. Physical copies will be available in select stores. Digital copies online at iTunes.

Thank you to all who attended the launch gig on Saturday 31st March at the Brisbane Powerhouse. Also a big thank you to Brianna Carpenter and Cold and Need who treated us to some excellent live music.

Purchase TWELVE online

The TWELVE track listing is as follows:

Cold and Need - Give Up the Fight
Art of Sleeping - Shoulders
Blonde on Blonde - Dead Air
Brianna Carpenter - The Way I Used To
Lion Island - 16 Days
Big Dead - (The Sun Also Rises)
Desert Ghost - Count Them
Ben Salter - Whiteboard
Amela - Tough is Love
Friends of Ben - Abattoir 5
My Cerulean Heart - Street Lights
pear & the awkward orchestra - Hold On, Bold One